## K.P.R. MILL LIMITED

## **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES AT A GLANCE**

S.NO	NAME OF DIRECTORS	AUDIT COMMITTEE	STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP	NOMINATION & REMUNERATION	CSR	RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
1	MR. K.P. RAMASAMY Executive Chairman	-	-	-	✓	-
2	MR. KPD SIGAMANI Managing Director	-	-	-	✓	-
3	MR. P. NATARAJ Managing Director	<b>√</b>	✓	-	✓	✓
4	MR. M. ALAGIRISWAMY Independent Director	<b>√</b>	✓	✓	-	✓
5	MR. K. THANGAVELU Independent Director	✓	✓	<b>✓</b>	-	-
6	MR. M.V. JEGANATHAN Independent Director	-	-	✓	✓	-
7	MR. PL. MURUGAPPAN Chief Financial Officer	-	-	-	-	<b>✓</b>

**NOTE: Company Secretary acts as Secretary of the Committees**